Act Fast Moving is a dedicated moving company ready to serve you!

Act Fast Moving is a dedicated moving company ready to serve you!

Act Fast Moving is a dedicated moving company ready to serve you!Act Fast Moving is a dedicated moving company ready to serve you!Act Fast Moving is a dedicated moving company ready to serve you!

***** Customer Reviews *****

4.7 out of 5 stars based on the opinion of 40 people

 

May 27 · 

Friendly, polite efficient service. They really do move fast and don’t rest until the job is completed. This company went out of their way to accommodate us when our booked mover bailed. Within 3 hours of calling them they made arrangements to fit us into their schedule the next day. Highly recommend this company. 


May 22 · 

They were professional and above and beyond .. totally recommend them!! :)

  

March 5 · 

moved our belongings from locker to home in 3hours great

March 4 · 

I have moved too many times in my lifetime and this was by far the best moving company I have ever used. They were literally so fast I was shocked and I had an extremely steep snowy driveway that they couldn’t get up all the way and they still moved everything as fast as they could with an awesome attitude about it! (I felt soooo bad for them lol I can’t believe they did that) they get a five star rating from me!


Gus Arlene VanDer Meulen  recommends Act Fast Moving.

February 02, 2019 · We used Act Fast three times, where they were awesome! First out of our home into storage then from storage to PG and then the last time from PG to Kamloops. All three times they were professional and very fair with their rates.

 

Jaci Zomar  recommends Act Fast Moving.  January 10, 2019 · Great company to deal with even with the run around with all the snow and rescheduling the guys still moved our stuff with a smile on their face. I would highly recommend to anyone that is needing to do a move. They are safe, courteous and the customer service is great. Thanx again


Clarlyn Winter reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   March 29, 2018 · 

They are awesome and very friendly and handle your belongings with 100% respect. They have a awesome sense of humor and easy to get along with....I would recommend this company to everyone!!! Keep up the great work !!!


Janiece Smoyer reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   October 28, 2017 · 

I woul like to say thanks for a job well done..Steve and his son moved me the other day..and did a bang up job of it..handled my belongings with great care..even my plants !!! job well done steve..and i will be passing your name onto my friends that might be moving.....thanks guys !!!


Caroline Mitchell reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   August 5, 2017 · 

Awesome people. I will refer everyone I know to call Steve and his boys if they have anything to move. They are hard working and take great care with your personal belongings. Excellent job moving me from my house...


Amber Lowe reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   April 30, 2018 · I have used them twice now and would 100% recommend them.


April Kwiatkowski reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   May 2, 2018 · 

Great company. Fast and professional and very happy! Thanks guys.


Tanya L Thompson reviewed Act Fast Moving4 star   April 29, 2018 · 

We have used Act Fast a couple of times now for moving items that we simply didn't have either the equipment or the manpower to do ourselves. Not only were they incredibly prompt and professional, the price was definitley right! Thanks guys!


Mike Ransome reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   December 11, 2017 · 

We called these guys, they worked around our schedule, show up right on time worked their butts off never stopping for nothing. Move 31 years of stuff very safely, put everything thing exactly where we wanted. Very impressed with the workmanship of these guys. Highly Highly recommend this company to any one and everyone. Thanks guys made our moving day very enjoyable


Holly Stewart Levy reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   March 5, 2017 · 

2nd time I've used these guys...they work fast and were able to turn what was expected to be a stressful day into a positive one. Very reasonable rates too :)


Chryssy Somerville reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   April 3, 2017 · 

Amazing! Fast & efficient. Professional & friendly. JD & Abe moved us to Prince George and they were nothing less than amazing! We highly recommend Act Fast.


Jamie Lee reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star    September 23, 2015 · 

Excellent service from hard working guys at an affordable price. And they are insured :) Only business I would recommend to use for moving!


Donna Bertrand reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   November 30, 2015 · 

great movers and always humerous, have been using them many times and always will. great we have movers like this here. ty for the moves.


Bill Earle reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   March 26, 2017 · Fast and efficient ... plus very affordable ... would definitely recommend


Teresa Heikkinen reviewed Act Fast Moving1 star   June 16, 2017 · 

cancelled the first day, that ok I guess but did not even show up for the rescheduled date


LaShawn Colburn reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   August 19, 2017 · 

Those guys move FAST! Very professional. Very affordable. Saved the day. Thank You!


Charlie Williams reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   July 5, 2014 · 

Really good people and really good service 


Stephen Austin Dobson reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   December 3, 2013 · Just good people offering good service.


Jillian Stockburger reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   March 1, 2018


Kam Zornes reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   November 16, 2017


Brittany Sue reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   May 3, 2017


Tauna Tucker reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   March 7, 2017


Shawn Cavanagh reviewed Act Fast Moving3 star   July 22, 2016


Taylor Erdman reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   December 16, 2013


Oksana S M Neprily reviewed Act Fast Moving5 star   August 8, 2013

image3